Make us your First Choice.

First Capital Insurance wants to be your first choice for all your insurance needs.

We offer a range of policies for individuals, families, & businesses

Providing Coverage for Over 50 years

Our company has been in business since 1964, insuring homes, autos, localĀ  businesses and sewer/utility services.

We are local community members, not just a voice on the other end of the phone. We are involved in our communities, have history within them, and understand the needs of the people within our area.

Our Mission

Here at First Capital Insurance we work hard to ensure that we provide the best service and the best insurance for you, your family, and your business.

Our Team of Experts In Boaz

Meet our Boaz Team

Stacey Waldrep

Agent

Office: 256.593.4251
Cell: 256.506.5288
Fax: 256.593.1605
Email: jswaldrep@firstcia.com

Aubrey Goodwin

Agent / Marketing

Office: 256.593.4251
Cell: 256.470.0514
Fax: 256.593.1605
Email: aubreyg@firstcia.com

Shelby Giles

Personal CSR

Office: 256.593.4251
Fax: 256.593.1605
Email: sgiles@firstcia.com

Kellie Roush

Commercial CSR

Office: 256.593.4251
Fax: 256.593.1605
Email: kroush@firstcia.com
Boaz

John Parker

Utility CSR

Office: 256.593.4251
Fax: 256.593.1605
Email: jparker@firstcia.com

Our Team of Experts In Lineville

Meet our Lineville Team

Lineville

Jody Rice

Manager / Agent

Office: 256.396.2131
Fax: 256.396.6226
Email: jody@firstcia.com
Lineville

Kelly Wilder

CSR

Office: 256396.2131
Fax: 256.396.6226
Email: kelly@firstcia.com
Lineville

Lisa Jordan

CSR

Office: 256.396.2131
Fax: 256.396.6226
Email: ljordan@firstcia.com
Lineville

Kathy Tapley

CSR

Office: 256.396.2131
Fax: 256.396.6226
Email: ktapley@firstcia.com
Lineville

Steven Franklin

Agent / CSR

Office 256.396.2131
Fax: 256.396.6226
Email: steven@firstcia.com

Get In Touch

Please fill out the information below and we will be in touch to get you set up with all your insurance needs.

Location

11 + 12 =